Home » IEA Technical Committees

IEA Technical Committees

Pascal Béguin – Activity Theories for Work, Analysis and Design
Guy André Boy – Aerospace HFE
Rosemary R. Seva – Affective Design
Clas-Hakan Nygard – Aging
Dave Moore – Agriculture
Daisy Veitch – Anthropometry
Ellen Haas – Auditory Ergonomics
Henk Vandermolen – Building and Construction
Lawrence Schulze – Ergonomics for Children and Educational Environments
Takashi Kawai – Ergonomics in Advanced Imaging
Pierre-Henri Dejean – Ergonomics in Design
Isabella Tiziana Steffan – Ergonomics in Design for All (EinDfA)
Sheue-Ling Hwang – Ergonomics in Manufacturing
Sandrine Caroly – Gender and Work
Sara Albolino – Healthcare Ergonomics
Andrew Thatcher – Human Factors and Sustainable Development
Gunther Paul – Human Simulation and Virtual Environments
Schu Schutte – Mining
David Rempel – Musculoskeletal Disorders
Ole Broberg – Organizational Design and Management
Stephen Fairclough – Psychophysiology in Ergonomics
Kwan Suk Lee – Safety & Health
Richard Bowman – Slips, Trips and Falls
Jennifer Long – Visual Ergonomics
Nicole Jochems – Work With Computing Systems – WWCS